Flower of life earrings
Flower of life earrings
Flower of life earrings

Flower of life earrings

Regular price$25.00
/
Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Low stock - 3 items left
  • Inventory on the way

The Flower of Life is above all a sacred geometric shape, a powerful symbol that has been found since the dawn of time throughout the world, through many religions and diverse cultures, a wave of form capable of re-harmonizing energy vibration of water but not only that…

The seed, the source of all life. The basic figure, composed of 7 circles and called Seed of Life , perfectly illustrates the development of life from a single nucleus. The relationship is also easy to make between this structure and a dividing cell. Just look at a 3 day old embryo forming…

Like cell division, the circles multiply and the shape unfolds. The Flower of Life therefore symbolizes both creation and growth, those that we find naturally in nature but also in modern man, who wishes to expand his horizon, his field of action, his knowledge. The circle that often surrounds the Flower of Life can easily be reminiscent of the protective layer of an oocyte. In this case, it could represent life which expresses itself through a body, limited by this material envelope. Without its circle, the figure then symbolizes life itself, that is to say the infinite development of cells. It is therefore the perfect analogy of the phenomenon of expansion and vital energy.

What are the benefits of the Flower of Life ? The Flower of Life is one of the most complete symbols in its diversity of action. It regenerates, rebalances, harmonizes, energizes and protects.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Fleur de vie
Fleur de vie
Fleur de vie

Fleur de vie

Prix normal
$25.00
Prix réduit
$25.00
Frais de port calculés à la caisse.
La quantité doit être supérieure ou égale à 1

La Fleur de Vie est surtout une forme géométrique sacrée, un puissant symbole que l’on retrouve depuis la nuit des temps dans le monde entier, à travers de nombreuses religions et diverses cultures, une onde de forme capable de ré-harmoniser l’énergie vibratoire de l’eau mais pas que ça…

La graine, la source de toute vie. La figure de base, composée de 7 cercles et appelée Graine de Vie, illustre parfaitement le développement de la vie à partir d’un seul noyau. La relation est d’ailleurs facile à faire entre cette structure et une cellule qui se divise. Il suffit de regarder un embryon de 3 jours en train de se former…

A la manière d’une division cellulaire, les cercles se multiplient et la forme se déploie. La Fleur de Vie symbolise donc à la fois la création et la croissance, celles que l’on retrouve de manière naturelle dans la nature mais aussi chez l’homme moderne, qui souhaite agrandir son horizon, son champ d’action, ses connaissances. Le cercle qui entoure souvent la Fleur de Vie peut facilement faire penser à la couche protectrice d’un ovocyte. Dans ce cas, elle pourrait représenter la vie qui s’exprime à travers un corps, limitée par cette enveloppe matérielle. Sans son cercle, la figure symbolise alors la vie elle-même, c’est-à-dire le développement infini des cellules. Elle est donc la parfaite analogie du phénomène d’expansion et d’énergie vitale.

Quels sont les bienfaits de la Fleur de Vie ? La Fleur de Vie est l'un des symboles les plus complet dans sa diversité d'action. Elle régénère, rééquilibre, harmonise, dynamise et protège.